| # | Marina | Yearly total | Electricity | Change | Price source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ACI Korčula Dubrovnik-Neretva, HR |
€4 918 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 2 | ACI Šimuni (Pag) Zadar, HR |
€5 092 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 3 | ACI Vrboska (Hvar) Split-Dalmatia, HR |
€5 280 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 4 | ACI Slano Dubrovnik-Neretva, HR |
€5 408 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 5 | ACI Jezera (Murter) Šibenik-Knin, HR |
€6 768 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 6 | ACI Vodice Šibenik-Knin, HR |
€6 768 standard: €6 768 · pier G: €7 442 |
included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 7 | ACI Trogir Split-Dalmatia, HR |
€7 226 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 8 | ACI Dubrovnik (Komolac) Dubrovnik-Neretva, HR |
€7 754 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 9 | Marina Pirovac Šibenik-Knin, HR |
€7 930 | included | – | official (machine-readable) retrieved 2026-10-25 |
| 10 | Olive Island Marina (Sutomišćica, Ugljan) Zadar, HR |
€8 950 | included | – | official (machine-readable) retrieved 2026-10-25 |
| 11 | Marina Kaštela Split-Dalmatia, HR |
€9 398 | extra | +4.0% vs 2025 | official (machine-readable) published 2026-10-01 |
| 12 | Marina Drage Zadar, HR |
€9 500 V pier: €9 500 · A & B pier: €10 400 |
not stated | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-01-01 |
| 13 | ACI Split Split-Dalmatia, HR |
€9 592 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 14 | Marina Kornati (Biograd) Zadar, HR |
€10 395 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 15 | Marina Lav (Podstrana) Split-Dalmatia, HR |
€12 096 +5% mandatory fees included in total |
flat fee (in total) | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-01-01 |
| ~ | D-Marin Dalmacija (Sukošan) Zadar, HR · price on request |
€5 092 – €10 395 | – | – | estimate range of 4 published marinas in Zadar county |
| ~ | D-Marin Borik (Zadar) Zadar, HR · price on request |
€5 092 – €10 395 | – | – | estimate range of 4 published marinas in Zadar county |
| ~ | D-Marin Mandalina (Šibenik) Šibenik-Knin, HR · price on request |
€6 768 – €7 930 | – | – | estimate range of 3 published marinas in Šibenik-Knin county |
Totals = lowest published annual sea-berth price for your length, plus mandatory flat fees where the marina charges them. Where a marina has several pier categories, the range is shown under the price.
| # | Marina | Yearly total | Electricity | Change | Price source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ACI Pula Istria, HR |
€5 290 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 2 | ACI Supetarska Draga (Rab) Primorje-Gorski Kotar, HR |
€5 792 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 3 | ACI Umag Istria, HR |
€5 990 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 4 | ACI Cres Primorje-Gorski Kotar, HR |
€6 646 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 5 | ACI Pomer Istria, HR |
€6 794 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 6 | ACI Opatija (Ičići) Primorje-Gorski Kotar, HR |
€7 048 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
| 7 | Marina Portorož Obalno-kraška, SI |
€7 220 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-01-01 |
| 8 | Marina Punat (Krk) Primorje-Gorski Kotar, HR |
€8 420 Premium: €8 420 · Premium Comfort: €9 095 · Premium Plus: €9 417 |
included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-01-01 |
| 9 | ACI Rovinj Istria, HR |
€9 412 | included | – | official (transcribed) valid from 2026-04-01 |
Many owners take the boat out of the water for the winter. Compare the full year for your 12 m boat, including lifting out and back in.
| Marina | Wet all year | 6 months wet + 6 months on land |
|---|---|---|
| ACI Korčula Dubrovnik-Neretva, HR |
€5 666 berth €4 918 + lift out + in €748 | €6 386 +€720 vs wet all year summer berth €3 446 + 6 months on land €2 192 + lift out + in €748 |
| ACI Šimuni (Pag) Zadar, HR |
€5 670 berth €5 092 + lift out + in €578 | €6 294 +€624 vs wet all year summer berth €3 564 + 6 months on land €2 152 + lift out + in €578 |
| ACI Vrboska (Hvar) Split-Dalmatia, HR |
€6 088 berth €5 280 + lift out + in €808 | €7 218 +€1 130 vs wet all year annual berth €5 280 + 6 months on land €1 130 + lift out + in €808 |
| ACI Jezera (Murter) Šibenik-Knin, HR |
€7 402 berth €6 768 + lift out + in €634 | €9 510 +€2 108 vs wet all year annual berth €6 768 + 6 months on land €2 108 + lift out + in €634 |
| ACI Vodice Šibenik-Knin, HR |
€7 412 berth €6 768 + lift out + in €644 | €9 668 +€2 256 vs wet all year annual berth €6 768 + 6 months on land €2 256 + lift out + in €644 |
| ACI Trogir Split-Dalmatia, HR |
€7 860 berth €7 226 + lift out + in €634 | €10 228 +€2 368 vs wet all year annual berth €7 226 + 6 months on land €2 368 + lift out + in €634 |
| ACI Dubrovnik (Komolac) Dubrovnik-Neretva, HR |
€8 588 berth €7 754 + lift out + in €834 | €10 960 +€2 372 vs wet all year annual berth €7 754 + 6 months on land €2 372 + lift out + in €834 |
| Olive Island Marina (Sutomišćica, Ugljan) Zadar, HR |
€9 712 berth €8 950 + lift out + in €680 + wash €82 | not published |
| Marina Kaštela Split-Dalmatia, HR |
€10 201 berth €9 398 + lift out + in €708 + wash €95 | €12 287 +€2 086 vs wet all year annual berth €9 398 + winter on land €2 086 + lift out + in €708 + wash €95 |
| Marina Drage Zadar, HR |
€10 109 berth €9 500 + lift out + in €540 + wash €69 | €12 309 +€2 200 vs wet all year annual berth €9 500 + winter on land €2 200 + lift out + in €540 + wash €69 |
| ACI Split Split-Dalmatia, HR |
€10 268 berth €9 592 + lift out + in €676 | not published |
| Marina Kornati (Biograd) Zadar, HR |
€11 245 berth €10 395 + lift out + in €760 + wash €90 | €14 339 +€3 094 vs wet all year annual berth €10 395 + winter on land 182 days × €17 = €3 094 + lift out + in €760 + wash €90 |
| ACI Umag Istria, HR |
€6 634 berth €5 990 + lift out + in €644 | €7 830 +€1 196 vs wet all year summer berth €4 404 + 6 months on land €2 782 + lift out + in €644 |
| ACI Cres Primorje-Gorski Kotar, HR |
€7 196 berth €6 646 + lift out + in €550 | €7 384 +€188 vs wet all year summer berth €4 654 + 6 months on land €2 180 + lift out + in €550 |
| ACI Pomer Istria, HR |
€7 430 berth €6 794 + lift out + in €636 | €7 838 +€408 vs wet all year summer berth €4 756 + 6 months on land €2 446 + lift out + in €636 |
| ACI Opatija (Ičići) Primorje-Gorski Kotar, HR |
€7 604 berth €7 048 + lift out + in €556 | not published |
| Marina Punat (Krk) Primorje-Gorski Kotar, HR |
€8 829 berth €8 420 + lift out + in €364 + wash €45 | €10 934 +€2 105 vs wet all year annual berth €8 420 + winter on land 25% €2 105 + lift out + in €364 + wash €45 |
Wet all year = annual sea berth (with mandatory fees) + one haul-out for maintenance (lift out and back in, hull wash where charged separately). 6 wet + 6 on land = the marina's published winter-on-land option (1 Oct – 31 Mar) + lift out in autumn and in again in spring. Not included: antifouling, transport in the yard, mast work, extra days on land. "Not published" means the marina's price list doesn't give that price; ask the marina.
Included: wet berth, surveillance, toilets and showers, electricity and water for standard boat use
Extras / conditions: multihulls +100% on annual berths
Source: https://aci-marinas.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/04/ACI_Marinas_Prices.pdf
Included: wet berth, surveillance, toilets and showers, electricity and water for standard boat use
Extras / conditions: connections above 32A 3P extra; multihulls +100%
Source: https://aci-marinas.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/04/ACI_Marinas_Prices.pdf
Included: wet berth, surveillance, toilets and showers, electricity and water for standard boat use
Extras / conditions: water charged by consumption; connections above 32A 3P extra; multihulls +100%
Source: https://aci-marinas.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/04/ACI_Marinas_Prices.pdf
Included: sanitary facilities, electricity and water, parking for 1 car, 5 days free on land for annual service
Extras / conditions: boats over 17 m pay electricity and water separately; extra shipyard days charged; catamarans +100%
Source: https://marinapirovac.com/documents/pricelist-marina-pirovac.xml
Included: berth and shipguarding, drinking water, electricity, sanitary facilities, open-air parking (1 car)
Extras / conditions: multihulls +100%
Included: wet berth, 24/7 protection and video surveillance, owner sanitary facilities, swimming pool, 1 parking space
Extras / conditions: electricity and water connections at extra charge; one flat price for all boats up to 12.99 m; catamarans/trimarans +100% (list also mentions +11% over 14.99 m - ask the marina)
Included: not stated in the price list
Extras / conditions: multihulls +100%; dry berth surcharge (Oct-Mar) 2,200 EUR for 12 m
Source: https://marinadrage.hr/wp-content/uploads/2025/12/CJENIK-2026.pdf
Included: contract berth in sea or on land on marina cradle, berth surveillance, marina liability insurance, sanitary facilities, normal electricity (16 A) and water, parking for 1 car
Extras / conditions: multihulls +100%; 5% discount for full payment by 10 Feb; travel lift 380 EUR per operation (12 m); winter dry surcharge 17 EUR/day (min 90 days)
Source: https://www.marinakornati.com/clients/1/documents/6acfayxidcvknzs.pdf
Included: sanitary facilities, mooring surveillance, Wi-Fi, golf-cart transport, hotel resort card benefits
Extras / conditions: water & electricity flat fee (4% for 12 m), waste fee 1%, charter activity +15%, multihulls +100%
Source: https://marinalav.hr/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/MARINA-LAV-PRICE-LIST-2026.pdf
Included: berth, toilets, water and electricity connection, parking for 1 car
Extras / conditions: commercial charter use: annual supplement by agreement
Included: one 16 A power connection, drinking water, sanitary facilities, Wi-Fi, marina app, pump-out, swimming pool (Hotel Kanajt)
Extras / conditions: 32/63/125 A power at extra charge; winter storage on land +25% of annual Premium price (boats up to 15 m); multihulls +100%; beam over the category limit moves you one category up
Source: https://www.marina-punat.hr/UserDocsImages/dokumenti/engleski_mp_brosura_cjenik_2026update.pdf
No owner reports yet for these marinas (we show averages only when at least 3 owners reported for a similar boat). Paid a different price after a discount? Report it anonymously and get 50% off your next report.
official (machine-readable) the marina's own XML/CSV price file, published under Croatian Government decision NN 101/2026.
official (transcribed) read from the marina's PDF or web price list (link above).
estimate marina gives prices only on request; range of published prices of comparable marinas in the same county, not a quote.
Prices as published by each marina, in EUR, VAT included where the marina states it. Catamarans usually pay up to 2× (shown per marina). Statistics: Croatian Bureau of Statistics (DZS), First Release TUR-2025-2-1, 30 April 2026.
This report is general information, not an offer; always confirm the final price and contract terms with the marina.